Leadership at Baptist Medical Group

At Baptist Medical Group, we believe that the greatest leaders are those that closely understand the wants and needs of those that they’re leading. That’s why our leadership is local.
Our leadership staff is actively involved in overseeing all aspects of physician development, supporting the growth and the success of each physician that joins us as well as the entire network of Baptist Medical Group.

Julie Cardwell, President of Baptist Medical Group

Dana Harrison, CMPE, Executive Director of Specialty Care Services

Holly Houghton, Executive Director of Finance

Griff Howie, Physician Recruiter 

Bobby Potomski, Director of Primary Care Services

Tara Rollins, Physician Relations Manager

Bryan Taylor, MBA, RN, Director of Gastroenterology, Surgery, and Oncology Services

Geoffrey Winkler, Director of Primary Care Services